I know, its not so easy posting now that I am back at work. Regan has been doing great! She is sleeping mostly through the night, except now I have to worry about her twisting through the night. The other night I woke up and her oxygen tube was around her neck! How the heck did that happen? So now I have to check her through the night, I even swaddle her legs with the tube and it still get all tangled. She is mostly taking bottles, she has a few lapses here and there. As for eating cereal she doesn’t know what to do with that anymore. She is just letting it sit on her tongue. Poor thing, she really loved her cereal. I am going to try to mix it with some apple juice hopefully that will do the trick! We have had to cut some stitches off already which is not easy with a 9 mo old! She is turning back into her old happy self again. Her closed lip raspberries are hilarious! Bubbles and all. I put together her high chair on Friday and we gave it a test drive, she did pretty well, had to prop her up with a blanket but she played for a while.

And Grandma S gave her a little cup to play with and she put it right up to her mouth like she had been drinking out of a cup all the time. So funny. This week is more packing and cleaning. Kev’s parents may have to stay at our house for a week or so. Things are coming together but a few people have not called Kev back, like the septic guy. Kind of need a bathroom before they move in! They also decided to redo the road this week, without telling any of the neighbors. Long story but our developer never finished the road and tried to pin it on all the neighbors that we ruined it. J@ck@$$. It is exciting though to see all the things come together. I will try to get some more recent pics of the house this week. Until then!